After the initial PC Backup is run, all the files that are selected for backup will stay on the server for as long as your PC Backup account is active. Even if you deselect the file from the list of files to backup, or delete the file from your machine, it still will stay of the PC Backup servers for 30 days more.
In case you want to delete the file from PC Backup servers immediately, you can use the following workaround:
Copyright © Intermedia, Inc. 1995 - 2013. All Rights Reserved.
Users of this site agree to be bound by the Intermedia Service Agreement,
Service Level Agreement, and Acceptable Use Policies.